© 2023. Copyright of the articles published in the Journal will vest with the NCERT and no matter may be reproduced in any form without the prior permission of the NCERT.

## **Editorial Advisory Board**

Sunita Farkya Professor and Head, DESM, NCERT
Ashok Kumar Shrivastava Professor, Retd, DBEB, Department of

Biochemical Engg & BioTechnology,

IIT-Delhi

**Hukum Singh** Professor (Retired),

DESM, NCERT

V.B. Bhatia Professor (Retired), Department of

Physics, Delhi University

Vinod Kumar Lecturer, Cranfield University,

United Kingdom

Vibha Bansal Associate Professor, Department of

Chemistry University of Puerto Rico,

Cayey, Puerto Rico

**Academic Editor** 

Sunita Farkya Professor, DESM, NCERT, New Delhi

Editorial Group (Academic)

Anjni Koul Professor, DESM, NCERT, New Delhi

P.C. Agrawal Professor, RIE, Bhubaneswar

Rachna Garg Professor, DESM, NCERT, New Delhi

Gagan Gupta Associate Professor, DESM,

NCERT. New Delhi

Rejaul Karim Barbhuiya Assistant Professor, DESM,

NCERT New Delhi

**Ashish Srivastava** Assistant Professor, DESM,

NCERT New Delhi

Publication Team\*

A. K. Rajput Head, Publication Division
Arun Chitkara Chief Production Officer
Vipin Dewan Chief Business Manager
Bijnan Sutar Chief Editor (In charge)
Atul Saxena Production Officer

Cover and Layout Design

Ashwini Tyagi

<sup>\*</sup>This issue is printed in September 2023.