School Science A Quarterly Journal of Science Education

Editorial Advisory Committee

71, Vaishali Enclave
Pitampura, Delhi 110 034
Arvind Kumar Director (Former)
Homi Bhabha Centre of
Science Education
TIFR, V.N. Purav Marg
Mankhurd, Mumbai 400 088
Head Publication Division
NCERT, New Delhi 110 016
Jaishree Sharma Professor and Head
DESM, NCERT
New Delhi 110 016

Editorial Group (Academic)

Jaishree Sharma	Chief Editor
Sunita Farkya	Executive Editor
V.P. Singh	Member
Anjni Koul	Member
Alka Mehrotra	Member
R.R.Koireng	Member

Publication Team

Dinesh Kumar	Head, Publication Division
Shveta Uppal	Chief Editor
Gautam Ganguly	Chief Business Manager
Arun Chitkara	Chief Production Officer (Incharge)
Prakashveer Singh	Production Assistant

This issue is printed in August 2015